MATHEMATICS WITH SYLVIAAAAAA!

For some people....like most people in our class...math is like a horror film come to life. I myself have been doing some extensive research (NOT) and have come up with the following theory:
*clears throat noisily*....PEOPLE WITH GLASSES ARE GENERALLY BETTER AT MATH THAN 'NON-SPECS' FOLK.
As to how much truth there lies in my theory...I cannot say. I for one don't have any use for glasses...I can see perfectly fine, but on the contrary i must say that my comprehension of mathematical equations and such is at a stagnant stage..I don't understand most of all why the 'Number family' had to invite the 'Alphabet family' over for dinner, in case you're wondering, a more common mathematical term for that dinner is refered to as ALGEBRA!
LATER ALL YOU COOL DUDES AND DUDETTES OUT THERE!!...and don't forget...'ROCK OUT WITH YOUR COCK OUT!'

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0